3 Branches of Government

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Rocket clouds
3 Branches of Government by Mind Map: 3 Branches of Government

1. Legislative Branch

1.1. Who, Congress, Senate, House of representatives, Makes Laws

1.2. Purpose Makes Laws

2. Judicial Branch

2.1. Who Federal court, Supreme court, Judges

2.2. Purpose interertate laws

3. Executive Branch

3.1. Who President, Vice president, Cabinet, Carries out Laws

3.1.1. Purpose Carries out laws