Learning Prospects

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Rocket clouds
Learning Prospects by Mind Map: Learning Prospects

1. Randstad Sourceright

1.1. US

1.1.1. Client Delivery

1.1.1.1. RPO

1.1.1.1.1. Heather Grondin (previous roles) https://www.linkedin.com/in/heather-grondin-796556

1.1.1.2. Jim Marinelli https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmarinelli

1.1.2. Talent / Program / Operation Development

1.1.2.1. Suzanne Mistry https://www.linkedin.com/in/suzannemistry

1.1.2.2. Douglas Cutrell https://www.linkedin.com/in/doug-cutrell

1.1.2.3. Tony Lee https://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-lee-7a938437

1.1.2.4. Douglas Cutrell https://www.linkedin.com/in/doug-cutrell

1.1.2.5. Douglas Cutrell https://www.linkedin.com/in/doug-cutrell

1.1.3. Client Delivery Support

1.1.3.1. Ingrid Wolfe https://www.linkedin.com/in/ingrid-wolfe-16043b5

1.2. Outside US

1.2.1. Talent / Program / Operation Development

1.2.1.1. Megan Hughes https://www.linkedin.com/in/hughesmegan

1.2.1.2. Paul Knappe https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulknappe

1.2.1.3. Edward Hao https://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-hao-49891673

1.2.1.4. Jessica Bailey https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-bailey-8574301a

1.2.1.4.1. Kim Phillips https://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-phillips-a2862a55

1.2.1.4.2. Gábor Kiss https://www.linkedin.com/in/g%C3%A1bor-kiss-77377185

1.2.2. Compliance

1.2.2.1. Adeline Khu https://www.linkedin.com/in/adeline-khu

1.2.3. Client Delivery

1.2.3.1. RPO

1.2.3.1.1. Teresa Holmes https://www.linkedin.com/in/tholmes

1.2.3.1.2. Aditya Vardhan Singh https://www.linkedin.com/in/eddysingh

2. Takeda

2.1. US

2.2. Outside US

3. Covance

3.1. US

3.1.1. Global Learning

3.1.1.1. Trina Lima https://www.linkedin.com/in/trinalima

3.1.1.2. Peggy Hill https://www.linkedin.com/in/peggy-hill-07254940

3.1.1.3. Anne Haumacher https://www.linkedin.com/in/annehaumacher

3.1.1.4. Renee Richmond https://www.linkedin.com/in/renee-richmond-6b51054

3.1.2. Commercial / Sales

3.1.2.1. Frank Vitiello https://www.linkedin.com/in/frankvitiello1

3.1.3. Leadership / Talent / Process Development

3.1.3.1. Rhonda Holler https://www.linkedin.com/in/rhonda-holler-34b953

3.1.3.2. Christine Cummings Rieser https://www.linkedin.com/in/christine-cummings-rieser-0104243

3.1.3.3. Jan "Michelle" Amador https://www.linkedin.com/in/janmichelleamador

3.1.3.4. Tina Chen Wright https://www.linkedin.com/in/tinawright

3.1.3.5. Jennifer Tierney https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifertierney1117

3.1.3.6. Nicole A. Curry https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicoleacurry

3.1.4. IT Provision

3.1.4.1. Raj Sahasranamam https://www.linkedin.com/in/raj-sahasranamam-cism-pmp-cmno-mcsd-51382b3

3.2. Outside US

4. A.T. Kearney

4.1. US

4.1.1. Global Learning

4.1.1.1. Stephen Parker (CLO) https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephendparker/

4.1.1.1.1. Bronwyn (Tinker) Kelly https://www.linkedin.com/in/bronwynkelly

4.1.1.2. Lisa Smisek https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-smisek-795450

4.1.1.3. Jaime Lynn Hendrix https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaime-lynn-hendrix-4bb9841

4.1.1.4. Jessica Milesko https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-milesko-2a34484

4.1.2. Knowledge Management

4.1.2.1. Olivier Aries https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivieraries

4.1.2.2. Steve Bevan https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-bevan-21754aa

4.1.3. Talent / Leadership Development

4.1.3.1. Stephanie Foley https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-foley-4b1b431

4.2. Outside US

4.2.1. Talent Development

4.2.1.1. Dan Gresham https://www.linkedin.com/in/dangresham

4.2.1.2. Stephanie Thomas https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-thomas-90662313

5. Freeman Company

5.1. US

5.1.1. Talent / Leadership Development

5.1.1.1. Dan Rowley https://www.linkedin.com/in/danrowley

5.1.1.2. Lisa Harretos https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-harretos-shrm-cp-7168a75

5.1.1.3. Jennifer Gailey https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifergailey

5.1.2. Technology

5.1.2.1. Jim Clark https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-clark-a4326813

5.1.3. Ops Development

5.1.3.1. Sales

5.1.3.1.1. Ryan Mainey https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanmainey

5.1.3.1.2. Neil Bufkin https://www.linkedin.com/in/neil-bufkin-b3839a2

5.1.3.1.3. Michael O'Brien https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-o-brien-55248b2

5.1.3.2. Customer Support

5.1.3.2.1. Kathy Miklos https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathy-miklos-5591b127

5.2. Outside US

5.2.1. Talent / Leadership Development

5.2.1.1. Melanie Salerno-Sestito https://www.linkedin.com/in/melanie-salerno-sestito-5665b07

5.2.1.2. Dudley Hall https://www.linkedin.com/in/dudley-hall-93b79720

6. Teradata

6.1. Ops Development

6.1.1. Customer Service

6.1.1.1. Diane Gomez https://www.linkedin.com/in/diane-gomez-288109151

6.1.2. R&D

6.1.2.1. Diane Gomez https://www.linkedin.com/in/diane-gomez-288109151

6.1.3. Sales

6.1.3.1. Laurie Edelman https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurie-edelman-6500ab1

6.1.4. Marketing

6.1.4.1. Cindy Thatcher https://www.linkedin.com/in/cindythatcher

6.2. Customer Education

6.2.1. Susan Baskin https://www.linkedin.com/in/susankbaskin

6.2.2. Jasmine Huxtable-Wright https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasminehuxtablewright

6.3. Talent Development

6.3.1. Elizabeth Nachman https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-nachman-60b6338

6.3.2. Rhonda M. Salvestrini https://www.linkedin.com/in/rhondasalvestrini

6.3.3. Kim Borders https://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-borders-0430b51

6.3.4. Gregg Singer https://www.linkedin.com/in/greggmsinger

6.3.5. Carol Maryott https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolmaryott

7. EY

7.1. US

7.1.1. Talent / Leadership Development

7.1.1.1. Tal Goldhamer https://www.linkedin.com/in/talgoldhamer

7.1.1.2. Brenda Sugrue https://www.linkedin.com/in/brenda-sugrue-181a6319

7.1.1.3. Karen Becker https://www.linkedin.com/in/karen-becker-a262928

7.1.1.4. Emilia Leone https://www.linkedin.com/in/emilia-leone-98a92b10

7.1.1.5. Alice Rice https://www.linkedin.com/in/alice-rice-4175502

7.1.1.6. Lee Ann Kline https://www.linkedin.com/in/leeannkline

7.1.2. Practice

7.1.2.1. Advisory

7.1.2.1.1. Shawn Phillips https://www.linkedin.com/in/shawn-phillips-28b8606

7.1.2.2. Tax

7.1.2.2.1. Jenny Schnieders https://www.linkedin.com/in/jmschnieders

7.1.2.3. Forensic & Integrity Services

7.1.2.3.1. Margie Kersten https://www.linkedin.com/in/margie-kersten-ma-b326107

7.1.2.4. Core Businesses

7.1.2.4.1. Joseph Samson https://www.linkedin.com/in/joesamson

7.2. Outside US

8. Honeywell

8.1. US

8.1.1. Engineering

8.1.1.1. Leigh Ervin https://www.linkedin.com/in/leigh-ervin-032b35

8.1.2. SAP

8.1.2.1. Galen Vorland https://www.linkedin.com/in/galen-vorland-5411811

8.1.3. Leadership Development

8.1.3.1. Jared Juusola https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaredjuusola

8.1.3.2. Lisa Dahmus https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-dahmus-481b01/

8.1.4. Organizational Development

8.1.4.1. Lynn Allen https://www.linkedin.com/in/lynn-allen-a434711

8.1.4.2. Paul Maccaro https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-maccaro-273424

8.1.4.3. Anne Groetsch https://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-groetsch-957b358

8.1.5. Customer Edudation

8.1.5.1. William (Bill) Fiffick https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-bill-fiffick-0355481/

8.2. Outside US

8.2.1. Corporate / Organizational Learning

8.2.1.1. Peter Lee https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-lee-3b01841

8.2.1.2. Adam Crossley https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-crossley-885bb230

8.2.1.3. Rebecca Jackson https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebeccajacksonuk

8.2.1.4. Mitun Chakraborty https://www.linkedin.com/in/mitun-chakraborty-7574292

8.2.2. Knowledge Management

8.2.2.1. Jen Serrao https://www.linkedin.com/in/jen-serrao-bb027023