Holly Almon

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Rocket clouds
Holly Almon by Mind Map: Holly Almon

1. Born and raised in the greater Atlanta area

1.1. Farthest I've traveled is to the Bahamas (twice)

1.2. Lived in North Carolina for 4 years

2. Wife and Mother

2.1. Married my high school sweetheart

2.1.1. Husband served in US Navy

2.1.2. Together for 20 years

2.1.3. Married for 16 years

2.2. 2 Children

2.2.1. Girl Age 15

2.2.1.1. Gifted student: 1 year ahead in school

2.2.1.2. Extremely talented artist

2.2.2. Boy Age 11

2.2.2.1. Plays 3 instruments

2.2.2.2. Interested in karate and starting a YouTube channel

3. Age: 35

4. African American female

5. Hobbies/Interests

5.1. Health and Fitness

5.1.1. I have followed a vegan diet for 2 years

5.1.2. Love to do strength training workouts with my husband 3 to 5 times a week

5.1.3. I'm always looking for delicious easy ways to improve the quality of food and nutrition my family consumes

5.2. Reading

5.2.1. I love topics regarding improving the mind, body, and spirit

5.3. Environmental Issues

5.3.1. We recycle

5.3.2. We are trying to reduce our waste and we no longer use plastic straws

5.3.3. We're considering solar panels for our home and the best electric car(s) to fit our needs

6. Education/Career History

6.1. I am pursuing a BSN which will be my 2nd degree

6.2. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Management Information Systems

6.3. I have years of experience working in Information Technology

6.4. I am also experienced in digital/internet marketing

7. New Career Goals

7.1. I have always been interested in the healthcare field, and I want to be in a hands on position that allows me to help others

7.2. My ultimate career goal is to become a Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists (CRNA)

8. My Passion

8.1. Doing my best to be the change I want to see in the world with love, peace, and harmony in mind for all.