Create your own awesome maps

Even on the go

with our free apps for iPhone, iPad and Android

Get Started

Already have an account?
Log In

Euro 2012 Poland and Ukraine by Mind Map: Euro 2012 Poland and Ukraine
5.0 stars - 1 reviews range from 0 to 5

Euro 2012 Poland and Ukraine

Euro 2012 Final

Sun 1st July

Kiev - Winner 1 v Winner 2 20.45 CET, Winner

Semi Finals

Wed 27th June

Donetsk - Game 1 Winner A v Winner C 20.45 CET

Thu 28th June

Warsaw - Game 2 Winner B v Winner D 20.45 CET

Quarter Finals

Thu 21st June Game A

Warsaw - 1st Group A v 2nd Group B 20.45 CET

Fri 22nd June Game B

Gdansk - 1st Group B v 2nd Group A 20.45 CET

Sat 23rd June Game C

Donetsk - 1st Group C v 2nd Group D 20.45 CET

Sun 24th June Game D

Kiev - 1st Group D v 2nd Group C 20.45 CET

Group stages

Group A

Teams, Poland (POL), Greece (GRE), Russia (RUS), Czech Republic (CZE)

Matches, Friday 8th June, Russia v Czech Rep. 20:45 CET, Poland v Greece 18.00 CET, Tuesday 12th June, Greece v Czech Rep. 18:00 CET, Poland v Russia 20:45 CET, Saturday 16th June, Greece v Russia 20:45, Czech Rep. v Poland 20:45

Group B

Teams, Netherlands (NED), Denmark (DEN), Germany (GER), Portugal (POR)

Matches, Saturday 9th June, Netherlands v Denmark 18:00 CET, Germany v Portugal 20:45 CET, Wednesday 13th June, Denmark v Portugal 18:00 CET, Netherlands v Germany 20:45 CET, Sunday 17th June, Denmark v Germany 20:45 CET, Portugal v Netherlands 20:45 CET

Group C

Teams, Croatia (CRO), Republic of Ireland (IRL), Italy (ITA), Spain (ESP)

Matches, Sunday 10th June, Spain v Italy 18:00 CET, R. of Ireland v Croatia 20:45 CET, Thursday 14th June, Italy v Croatia 18:00 CET, Spain v R. of Ireland 20:45 CET, Monday 18th June, Croatia v Spain 20:45 CET, Italy v R. of Ireland 20:45 CET

Group D

Teams, Ukraine (UKR), Sweden (SWE), France (FRA), England (ENG)

Matches, Monday 11th June, France v England 18:00 CET, Ukraine v Sweden 20:45 CET, Friday 15th June, Ukraine v France 18:00 CET, Sweden v England 20:45 CET, Tuesday 19th June, England v Ukraine 20:45 CET, Sweden v France 20:45 CET