Wor(l)d Communicate Network

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Rocket clouds
Wor(l)d Communicate Network by Mind Map: Wor(l)d Communicate Network

1. UNITED

1.1. Fernando Muñiz (1) (gracielaecarchi)

1.1.1. [Helio Laguna] (3) (heliosaki2)

1.1.1.1. Pablo Quiroga (7) (pquiroga10)

1.1.1.1.1. Alonso Serna (15) (alonsoserna)

1.1.1.1.2. Selene Duran (17) (sduranz17)

1.1.1.2. Carlos Vecchionacce* (9) (vecchio)

1.1.1.2.1. Alberto de Jesus Velasquez (19) (albertowu)

1.1.1.2.2. Ferran Bellavista (21) (ferranunited)

1.1.2. Gustavo Ilardo (5) (ilardogustavo)

1.1.2.1. David Vega* (dvega)

1.1.2.1.1. Maria Elena Alvarez (25) (alvarezmariae)

1.1.2.1.2. Luis Eduardo Prieto (23) (luisprinew)

1.1.2.2. Prax Mireles* (praxmireleswu)

1.1.2.2.1. Jesus Burriel (29) (jburri)

1.1.2.2.2. Miguel Angel Tinajero (27) (angelin)

1.2. Pedro Palatnik (2) (palatnik)

1.2.1. Juani Abadía (6) (mjuanni)

1.2.1.1. Marina Castañeda* (14) (marina)

1.2.1.1.1. Zoila Torres Rosas (30) (zoila)

1.2.1.1.2. Charo Pastor (28) (charo)

1.2.1.2. Maxi Tromer* (12 (maxitromer2)

1.2.1.2.1. Franco Urbano* (26) (francourbano)

1.2.1.2.2. Salvador Mingo (24) (smingo)

1.2.2. Sebastian Saldarriaga (4) (isebastian)

1.2.2.1. Raúl Cedeño (10) (recpty)

1.2.2.1.1. Diovelis Campos* (22) (dicamarket)

1.2.2.1.2. Felipe Nieto (20) (fnietounited)

1.2.2.2. Ariel Marin (8) (arielmarinwu)

1.2.2.2.1. Laura Silva* (18) (laurasilva)

1.2.2.2.2. Miguel Silva (16) (msilvatbo)