Me

Just an initial demo map, so that you don't start with an empty map list ...

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Rocket clouds
Me by Mind Map: Me

1. Friends

1.1. Emily: She is also my cousin, but Emily and I have been friends all of my life.

1.2. Emma: We met through CISV, and we traveled to Portugal together.

1.3. Kasey: We used to play softball together when we were younger, and she traveled to Portugal with me as well.

2. Hobbies

2.1. CISV: This is a program that allows people from all over the world to meet and become friends in other countries.

3. Goals

3.1. College: After high school, I plan to go to college, but I am unsure which college.

3.2. Good Job: I hope to be successful and get a good job after college.

4. Family

4.1. Mom: My mom is named Robin, and she is a retail manager at Eddie Bauer.

4.2. Dad: My dad's name is Chris, and he is an attorney.

4.3. Sister: I have a 10 year old sister named Peyton.

4.4. Brother: I have a 16 year old brother named Nick.

5. Worries/Fears

5.1. Spiders: I do not like spider at all because they are very creepy and disturbing.

5.2. Getting Into A Car Crash: I am always scared that something will happen when riding in the car, like when cars are coming off of the highway.

5.3. Getting Lost in the Ocean: I don't like the idea of not being able to contact someone or see land anywhere.

6. Pet Peeves

6.1. People burping and blowing it in my face: I think this is absolutely disgusting and it bothers me very much.

6.2. Toilet paper rolling on the bottom: It really bothers me when the toilet paper does not come up from the top on the roll.

7. How I Spend My Days

7.1. School: I go to school most days of the year, and going to school takes up most of my days.

7.2. Friends: On the weekends, for exampe, I like to do things with my friends like have a sleepover or go to the movies.

8. My Identities

8.1. Daughter: I am my mom and dad's daughter.

8.2. Middle Child: I have an older brother and a younger sister.

9. Music, TV, Video Games, Etc.

9.1. Finding Carter: I watch this show when I have free time such as on the weekends.

9.2. 5 Seconds of Summer: I like and listen to their music when I do somthing like my homework.

10. Things I Know About

10.1. Baking: I am not a professional baker, of course, but I do know enough to make many different desserts and things.

10.2. Older Music: My dad listens to what I consider older bands so I know a lot of older songs.

11. Memories

11.1. Going to Sweden: I went to Sweden in the summer of 2012 with CISV for one month.

11.2. Going to Portugal: I went to Portugal in the summer of 2013 with CISV for two weeks.