Stages of Human Life

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Rocket clouds
Stages of Human Life by Mind Map: Stages of Human Life

1. 2. Infancy

1.1. Ages: Birth to 1 year.

1.2. The earliest part of childhood. It is the period from birth through age one.

2. 4 .Adolescence

2.1. When you mature from a kid to an adult or teenager.

2.2. Ages 12-18

3. 5. Adulthood

3.1. the stage of life that follows adolescence and lasts until the end of life.

4. 1. Birth

4.1. After spending 9 months in it's mother, A baby is born.

5. 3. Childhood

5.1. Ages 1 to 10

5.2. At this stage, you learn to walk and talk.