Online Mind Mapping and Brainstorming

Create your own awesome maps

Online Mind Mapping and Brainstorming

Even on the go

with our free apps for iPhone, iPad and Android

Get Started

Already have an account? Log In

Associated Students, University of California Irvine by Mind Map: Associated Students,
University of California Irvine
0.0 stars - 0 reviews range from 0 to 5

Associated Students, University of California Irvine

SPFB Student Programming Funding Board

Arnold Jalos SPFB Commissioner

President of ASUCI Chair of SPFB

Reza Zomorrodian

Cross-Cultural Center Representative (1)

Jessica Figueroa

Legislative Council Committee Chairs (4)

Naty Rico, Advocacy Tin Hong, Finance John Salazar, Public Info Alvin Phan, Rules

At-Large Members (3)

Angel Morales Billy Oak Wael Nimat

Legislative Council

ALVIN PHAN Legislative Council Speaker Pro-Tempore

Councilmembers, At-Large Representatives (7), Alvin Phan Ariel Barnoy Bill Thomsen John Salazar Naty Rico VACANT VACANT, Arts Representative (1), John Beneke, Biological Sciences Representatives (2), VACANT VACANT, Business Representative (1), Jeremy Arkules, Education Representative (1), VACANT, Engineering Representatives (2), Tin Hong VACANT, Humanities Representative (1), Khaalidah Sidney, Information and Computer Science Representatives (2), VACANT VACANT, Nursing Science Representative (1), VACANT, Pharmaceutical Science Representative (1), VACANT, Physical Science Representative (1), VACANT, Public Health Representative (1), VACANT, Social Ecology Representatives (2), Matthew Guevara Negar Fatahi, Social Science Representatives (3), Jennifer Lima VACANT VACANT, Ex-Officio (6), Reza Zomorrodian, President Sanaa Khan, Executive VP John Delshadi, Administrative VP Nikki Kathuria, Academic VP Josh Nguyen, Services VP, Matthew Carlson, Government of Undergraduate Student Housing

Council Representatives, Matthew Guevara, Bus Love Board, Tin Hong, eTech Advisory Committee, Ariel Barnoy, eTech Advisory Committee, Alvin Phan, IT-Liasion

Serin Choi Council Secretary

Legislative Council Interns

Committees, Advocacy Committee Committee on Commitees, Naty Rico, Chair Matthew Guevara, Vice-Chair, Jeremy Arkules Negar Fatahi, International Student Committee, Matthew Guevara Naty Rico, Constitutional Revision Committee, Alvin Phan (Chair), Public Info Committee, John Salazar, Chair Jennifer Lima, Vice-Chair, Khaalidah Sidney Nikki Kathuria, Ex-Officio Josh Nguyen, Ex-Officio, Finance Committee, Tin Hong, Chair Ariel Barnoy, Vice-Chair, Reza Zomorrodian, Ex-Officio John Delshadi, Ex-Officio, Rules Committee, Alvin Phan, Chair Bill Thomsen, Vice-Chair, Sanaa Khan, Ex-Officio

Judicial Board

OLUWATOBI AGBELEMOSE Chair of Judicial Board

KEVIN TANAKA Vice-Chair of Judicial Board

Annette Lee, Associate Justice Kooshan Khosravi, Associate Justice Samuel Grubbs, Associate Justice William Barton, Associate Justice

Mark Deppe, ASUCI Assistant Director Stephanie Van Ginkel, ASUCI Associate Executive Director Interim Executive Co-Directors of Student Government and Student Media

Serve as advisers to ASUCI Officers, including the Executive Cabinet, Legislative Council and Judicial Board

Executive Cabinet

REZA ZOMORRODIAN President Chair of Executive Cabinet

Andrew Fan Chief of Staff, Isabel Chi Deputy External Chief of Staff, 60 by 16 Initative, Andrew Cronin Commissioner, Navid Hassani Assistant Commissioner, Films and Media Team, Zachary Ferguson Films Director, Alvin Phan Assistant Director, Press and Communication Corp, Nick Nchamukong Press Director, Nasha Anwer Assistant Director, Truth & Transparency Commission, Victor Hernandez-Vega Commissioner, William Ngo Deputy Internal Chief of Staff, CARE Commission, Tess Andrea Commissioner, Greek Life Commission, Christine Noche Jeff Wilfong Commissioners, Veterans Affairs Commission, Javier Lopez Commissioner

Campus Climate Commission, Myrna Rosales Commissioner, Jasmine King Assistant Commissioner

SANAA KHAN Executive Vice-President Chair of Legislative Council

Kristine Jermakian Chief of Staff, Organizing Branch, Parshan Khosravi Taylor Chanes Directors, Yareli Castro Assistant Director, Legislative Branch, Kelly Im, Commissioner Esther Kim, Statewide Coordinator Elise Corkery, National Coordinator, Campus Action Team, Alexander Fung Commissioner, Haruka Hatori Assistant Commissioner, Elections, Julie Ferguson Commissioner, High School Projects, Khajidmaa Soyultaga Salena Preciado Commissioners, Community Outreach, Tasmia Moosani Commissioner, Labor Liasion, Silas Karanja Commissioner

JOHN DELSHADI Administrative Affairs Vice-President

Dhara Waghela Felicia Martinez Chiefs of Staff, Anteaters in Action, Mandeep Kehal Commissioner, ArtLAB, Kimberly Van Commissioner, The Garden Initative, Patrick Brennock Commissioner, Student Life Advocacy, Allison Takechi Commissioner, ARC, Bren Events Center, Student Center, Anteater Express & Bus Love, TGIF The Green Initative Fund, Nicole Larson Commissioner, ROAR Recruitment, Outreach & Retention, Subha Pillai Commissioner

NIKKI KATHURIA Academic Affairs Vice-President

Kevin Trinh Trisha In Chiefs of Staff, Academic Engagement Commission, Elvis Leng Commissioner, Andrew Pham Mirka Murillo Assistant Commissioners, Academic Senate, Daniel Ho Majde Al Salibi Commissioners, Academic Senate Representatives, CEP-Council on Educational Policy, Michael Fuoroli CEP-Council on Educational Policy, Majde Al Salibi CFW-Council on Faculty Welfare, Rikey Chen CORCL-Council on Research, Computing and Libraries, Samuel Estigoy CSE-Council on Student Experience, Nikki Kathuria CSE-Council on Student Experience, George Saad CUARS-Council on Undergraduate Admissions & Relations with Schools, Jennifer Ledesma CAC-Assessment Committee, Jenny Truong CHPB-Campuswide Honors Program Board, Vicky Nguyen SCOC-Subcommittee on Courses & Continuing, Part-Time & Summer Education, Jonathan Zuniga SCIE-Subcommittee on International Education, Jennifer Ledesma FBUU-Faculty Board for Undecided/Undeclared Students, Kayla Cooper CPB-Council on Planning and Budget, Reza Zomorrodian BUSHFA-Board on Undergraduate Scholarship, Honors and Financial Aid, Daniel Ho, Antleader Mentorship Program (AMP), Chelsea Sangalang Derek de Los Angeles Commissioners, Brandom Ramirez Carol Jung Assistant Commissioners, Internal Publicity, Anthony Pham Bernadette Lingat Commissioners, Speakers & Debate Commission, Jeavin Yu Commissioner, Visions Leadership, Allan Do Cecilia Dang Commissioners, Joshua Yang Assistant Commissioner

JOSHUA NGUYEN Student Services Vice-President

Jessica Shelton Tatiana Sarkhosh Chiefs of Staff, Collin Friedel Shayna Truong Assistant Chiefs of Staff, Athletics Commission, Brent Ida Commissioner, Ashwin Padalkar Assistant Commissioner, Business Marketing Commission, Laureen Ma Commissioner, Rebecca Tien Assistant Commissioner, Club Outreach Commission, Richard Demery Commissioner, Marc Urbino Assistant Commissioner, Concerts Commission, Aaron Liang Commissioner, Aryana Asefirad Assistant Commissioner, Festivals Commission, Victoria Phan Commissioner, Tann Lien Assistant Commissioner, Films Commission, Nicole Dizon Commissioner, Alex Le Assistant Commissioner, Soulstice, Junior Lagade Executive Director, Samantha Anton Assistant Executive Director, Vivian Cheong Executive Producer

Alvin Phan, Executive Cabinet Ex-Officio, Legislative Council Speaker Pro-Tempore

Student Advocate General VACANT