All about WordPress

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Rocket clouds
All about WordPress by Mind Map: All about WordPress

1. Projects

1.1. 먹방연구소

1.1.1. plugisn

2. SERVICES

2.1. MilChimp

2.2. Maintenance

2.2.1. WP Site Care (https://www.wpsitecare.com/)

2.2.2. WP Curve (http://wpcurve.com)

2.2.3. WP Fix It (http://wpfixit.com)

2.3. security

2.3.1. WPScan Vulnerability Database (https://wpvulndb.com)

3. Plugins

3.1. Customer Supports

3.1.1. Awesome Support (lsdjflksjesd83)

3.1.1.1. Easy Digital Downloads Add-On (https://getawesomesupport.com/addons)

3.1.2. WP Ticket

3.1.2.1. add-ons

3.1.2.1.1. WP Ticket Easy Digital Downloads Extension (https://emdplugins.com/plugins/wp-ticket-easy-digital-downloads-extension/)

3.2. Review

3.2.1. Comment Rating Field Pro (https://www.wpcube.co.uk/plugins/comment-rating-field-pro-plugin/)

3.2.2. Reviewer (https://codecanyon.net/item/reviewer-wordpress-plugin/5532349)

3.3. Commerce

3.3.1. EDD(Easy Digital Downloads)

3.3.1.1. add-ons

3.3.1.1.1. Software Licensing (https://easydigitaldownloads.com/downloads/software-licensing/)

3.3.1.1.2. Content Restriction (https://easydigitaldownloads.com/downloads/content-restriction/)

3.3.1.1.3. 3rd-Party Extensions directory (https://easydigitaldownloads.com/3rd-party-extensions/)

3.3.1.1.4. Pasta Tech > Easy Digital Downloads (http://www.patsatech.com/product-category/wordpress/easy-digital-downloads/)

3.3.1.1.5. Easy Digital Downloads MyMail Add-on (https://tunsplugins.com/products/easy-digital-downloads-mymail/)

3.3.1.1.6. EDD Feedback (https://foxland.fi/downloads/edd-feedback/)

3.3.1.1.7. EDD Members (https://foxland.fi/downloads/edd-members/)

3.3.1.1.8. Recurring Payments

3.3.1.1.9. Donations (https://easydigitaldownloads.com/downloads/donations/)

3.3.1.1.10. Custom Prices (https://easydigitaldownloads.com/downloads/custom-prices/)

3.3.1.1.11. Restrict Content Pro - Easy Digital Downloads

3.3.1.1.12. Discounts Pro (https://easydigitaldownloads.com/downloads/discounts-pro/)

3.3.1.1.13. Frontend Submission

3.3.1.2. Shortcodes

3.3.1.2.1. Untitled

3.3.1.3. GitHub (https://github.com/easydigitaldownloads)

3.3.1.4. Extension Starter Package (https://easydigitaldownloads.com/starter-package/) (30% discount!)

3.3.1.5. add-on directoreis

3.3.2. WooCommerce

3.3.2.1. extensions

3.3.2.1.1. payments

3.4. Tickets

3.4.1. WP Ticket

3.4.1.1. WP Ticket Easy Digital Downloads Extension

3.5. Editing

3.5.1. Aesop Story Engine (http://aesopstoryengine.com)

3.5.2. Apester Interactive Content (https://wordpress.org/plugins/apester-interactive-content/)

3.5.3. Edit Flow (https://wordpress.org/plugins/edit-flow/)

3.6. directories

3.6.1. WordPress.com VIP Plugins and Partners (https://vip.wordpress.com/plugins/)

3.7. Job

3.7.1. WP Job Manager (https://wpjobmanager.com)

3.7.1.1. add-ons

3.7.1.1.1. WP Job Manager - Contact Listing (https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-job-manager-contact-listing/)

3.7.1.2. add-on directories

3.7.1.2.1. WP Job Manager > Add-Ons (https://wpjobmanager.com/add-ons/)

3.7.1.2.2. Astoundify > Plugins (https://astoundify.com/downloads/category/plugins/)

3.8. Forms

3.8.1. GravityForms

3.8.1.1. add-ons

3.8.1.1.1. Gravity PDF

3.8.1.1.2. Quizz

3.8.1.1.3. 3rd party Gravity Forms Add-ons (https://www.gravityhelp.com/other-resources/)

3.8.1.2. add-on directories

3.8.1.2.1. Gravity Perks (http://gravitywiz.com)

3.9. Mail

3.9.1. MyMail

3.9.1.1. templates

3.9.1.1.1. Koble (http://themeforest.net/item/koble-business-email-set/7902937)

3.9.1.2. developer (https://revaxarts.com)

3.9.2. MailPoet

3.9.3. NewsLetter

3.10. Membership

3.10.1. Groups

3.10.2. WP-Membrs

3.10.2.1. Extensions

3.10.2.1.1. Danbi Members

3.10.3. Restrict Content Pro (https://pippinsplugins.com/products/restrict-content-pro/)

3.10.4. Danbi-Members

3.10.5. EDD Members (https://foxland.fi/downloads/edd-members/)

3.10.5.1. multi levels X

3.10.6. UltimateMember

3.10.6.1. Ultimate Member+ (https://shop.opentuteplus.com/product/ultimate-member-easy-digital-downloads/)Easy Digital Downloads

3.10.6.2. Ultimate Member Job Manager (https://wordpress.org/plugins/ultimate-member-job-manager/)

3.10.6.3. Ultimate Member My Resume (https://shop.opentuteplus.com/product/ultimate-member-my-resume/)

3.10.6.4. Who to Follow (http://www.umplugins.com/who-to-follow/)

3.10.6.5. Ultimate Member Profile Tabs (https://wordpress.org/plugins/profile-tabs-for-ultimate-member/)

3.10.6.5.1. Ultimate Member Tabs Pro (https://www.plusplugins.com/downloads/ultimate-member-tabs-pro/)

3.10.7. Wishlist Member

3.10.7.1. add-ons

3.10.7.1.1. Wishlist Member Easy Digital Downloads Plus (https://happyplugins.com/downloads/wishlist-member-easy-digital-downloads-plus/?utm_source=wlmp-website&utm_medium=wlm-edd-post&utm_campaign=WishlistMemberEDDPlus)

3.10.8. Paid Memberships Pro

3.10.8.1. WooCommerce

3.10.8.1.1. GitHub (https://github.com/strangerstudios/pmpro-woocommerce/issues)

3.10.9. UserPro

3.10.9.1. add-ons

3.10.9.1.1. Social Wall Add-on for UserPro (http://codecanyon.net/item/social-wall-addon-for-userpro/9553858)

3.10.9.2. shortcodes (http://userproplugin.com/userpro/shortcode-reference/)

3.10.9.3. manual (http://userproplugin.com/userpro/docs/)

3.10.10. Expire Users

3.10.11. User Insights (https://usersinsights.com)

4. All about WordPress

4.1. Projects

4.1.1. Active

4.1.1.1. Outstanding 3.0

4.1.1.1.1. plugins

4.1.2. Archived

4.1.2.1. 대한국인

4.1.2.1.1. plugins

4.2. development

4.2.1. CMB2 (https://wordpress.org/plugins/cmb2/)

4.3. Plugins

4.3.1. LMS

4.3.1.1. WP Courseware (https://flyplugins.com/wp-courseware)

4.3.1.1.1. add-ons

4.3.1.1.2. document

4.3.1.2. LearnPress

4.3.1.2.1. documentation (http://docs.thimpress.com/learnpress/)

4.3.1.2.2. add-ons

4.3.1.2.3. add-on directories

4.3.2. front-end posting

4.3.2.1. Frontend Publishing Pro (http://codecanyon.net/item/frontend-publishing-pro/8517990)

4.3.3. Board

4.3.3.1. bbPress

4.3.4. pricing

4.3.4.1. Go Pricing

4.3.4.1.1. demo (http://go-pricing.com/all-samples)

4.3.5. chat

4.3.5.1. mylivechat (https://wordpress.org/plugins/my-live-chat-for-wp/)

4.3.5.1.1. price (https://mylivechat.com/prices.aspx)

4.3.5.2. formilla

4.3.5.2.1. price (http://www.formilla.com/live-chat-features-and-pricing.aspx)

4.3.5.3. WordPress Live Chat (http://codecanyon.net/item/wordpress-live-chat-plugin/3952877?s_rank=3)

4.3.6. slider and carousel

4.3.6.1. WordPress Carousel Pro (https://shapedplugin.com/demo/wordpress-carousel-pro/)

4.3.6.1.1. Untitled

4.3.6.2. OWL Carousel (http://www.owlgraphic.com/owlcarousel/demos/lazyLoad.html)

4.3.7. Ticket, Booking

4.3.7.1. The Event Ticket Plus

4.3.7.1.1. documentation (https://theeventscalendar.com/knowledgebase/plugin/event-tickets-plus/)

4.4. map

4.4.1. Mapify Pro (https://mapifypro.com)

4.5. Search

4.5.1. Search Everything (https://wordpress.org/plugins/search-everything/)

4.5.2. SearchWP (https://searchwp.com)

4.5.2.1. user profile search

4.5.3. Custom Search

4.5.3.1. free

4.5.3.2. pro

4.6. event

4.6.1. by Templatic

4.6.1.1. Tevolution

4.6.1.1.1. guide (http://templatic.com/docs/tevolution-guide/)

4.6.1.2. Tevolution Events (http://templatic.com/plugins/directory-add-ons/wp-events-directory)

4.6.1.2.1. guide (http://templatic.com/docs/tevolution-events-plugin-guide/)

4.7. Themes

4.7.1. event

4.7.1.1. Eventum (http://templatic.com/docs/events-v2-theme-guide/)

4.7.1.1.1. guide (http://templatic.com/docs/events-v2-theme-guide/)

4.7.2. directory services

4.7.2.1. Directory (http://templatic.com/docs/directory-theme-guide/)

4.7.2.1.1. demo

4.7.2.1.2. guide (http://templatic.com/docs/directory-theme-guide/)

4.7.2.1.3. child themes (http://templatic.com/wordpress-directory-themes/)

4.7.3. Video

4.7.3.1. VideoTube

4.7.4. Admin

4.7.4.1. Slate Pro

4.7.5. license

4.7.5.1. GPL

4.7.5.1.1. Creative Market > WordPress (https://creativemarket.com/themes/wordpress/recent/1)

4.7.5.2. Commercial

4.7.6. commerce

4.7.6.1. Create

4.7.6.1.1. documentation (http://themetrust.com/create-theme-documentation/installing/)

4.7.7. by usages

4.7.7.1. event, meeting, conference

4.7.8. by licenses

4.7.8.1. GPL

4.7.8.1.1. ThemeTrust (http://themetrust.com/themes/)

4.7.8.1.2. themefurnace (https://themefurnace.com)

4.7.8.2. non-GPL

4.7.9. theme directories

4.7.9.1. Creative Market > Themes > WordPress (https://creativemarket.com/themes/wordpress)

4.7.10. marketpace

4.7.10.1. Marketica (https://themeforest.net/item/marketica-marketplace-wordpress-theme/8988002)

4.8. multiple WordPress management

4.8.1. InfiniteWP (https://infinitewp.com)

4.8.2. ManageWP

4.9. 다른 정리

4.9.1. http://wpplugindirectory.org

4.10. multi language

4.10.1. Weglot

4.11. Players

4.11.1. Korea

4.11.2. Global

4.12. Quiz, Survey, Poll

4.12.1. Quiz and Survey Mater

4.12.1.1. Easy Digital Downloads Integration (http://quizandsurveymaster.com/downloads/easy-digital-downloads-integration/)

4.13. translation

4.13.1. GlotPress (http://blog.glotpress.org)

4.14. unorganized

4.14.1. Gravity Forms + Custom Post Types

4.15. Review

4.16. Services

4.16.1. maintenance

4.16.1.1. articles

4.16.1.1.1. 7 Best WordPress Maintenance Services (https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/resources/7-best-wordpress-maintenance-services)

4.17. custom post types

4.17.1. Toolset Types

4.17.1.1. manual (https://wp-types.com/documentation/user-guides/#types-topics)

4.17.1.2. tutorials

4.17.2. Pods

4.18. How-tos

4.18.1. Basic WordPress membership site with protected content using Gravity Forms (http://gravitywiz.com/basic-wordpress-membership-site-with-protected-content-using-gravity-forms/#step-3)

4.19. SaaS

4.19.1. Stibee (https://stibee.com)