Arlene Foster DUP @DUPleader Michelle O'Neill SF @moneillsf Michelle Boyle SF No Twitter Joann...

Comienza Ya. Es Gratis
ó regístrate con tu dirección de correo electrónico
Rocket clouds
Arlene Foster DUP @DUPleader Michelle O'Neill SF @moneillsf Michelle Boyle SF No Twitter Joanne Bunting DUP @Joanne_Bunting Jonathan Buckley DUP @JBuckleyMLA Thomas Buchanan DUP No Twitter Keith Buchanan DUP @Buchanan_dup Linda Dillon SF @LindaDillon81 Jemma Dolan SF @jemma_dolan Gordon Dunne DUP @GordonDunneMLA Cathal Boylan SF @cathalboylansf Colum Eastwood SDLP @columeastwood Steven Agnew Green No Twitter Andy Allen UUP @AndyAllen88 ‏ Jim Allister TUV @JimAllister Kellie Armstrong Alliance @Kelmba Clare Bailey Green @ClareBaileyGPNI ‏ Rosemary Barton UUP @RosemaryBarton1 Doug Beattie UUP @BeattieDoug Roy Beggs UUP @roybeggs Paula Bradley DUP @PaulaBradleyMLA Sinead Bradley SDLP @SineadBradleySD Paula Bradshaw Alliance @PaulaJaneB Robbie Butler UUP @RobbieButlerMLA Pam Cameron DUP @PamCameronMLA Gerry Carroll PBP @GerryCarrollPBP Pat Catney SDLP @PatCatney Stewart Dickson Alliance @stewartcdickson Alan Chambers UUP @alcham49 John Dallat SDLP @johndallatmla Paul Girvan DUP No Twitter Mark Durkan SDLP @markdurkan Alex Easton DUP No Twitter Sinéad Ennis SF @EnnisSinead Stephen Farry Alliance @StephenFarryMLA Megan Fearon SF @mfearonsf Orlaithi Flynn SF @orlaithiflynnsf Paul Frew DUP @paulfrewDUP Colm Gildernew SF @GildernewColm John Blair SF @JohnBlairMLA Simon Hamilton DUP @SimonHamilton Claire Hanna SDLP @ClaireHanna Chris Hazzard SF @ChrisHazzardSF David Hilditch DUP @dwh_crfc William Humphrey DUP @WmHumphreyDUP William Irwin DUP No Twitter Declan Kearney SF @DeclanKearneySF Dolores Kelly SDLP @doloreskelly Gerry Kelly SF GerryKellyMLA Carla Lockhart DUP @carlalockhart Naomi Long Alliance @naomi_long Trevor Lunn Alliance @TrevorLunnLV ‏ Sean Lynch SF @seanlynch122 Gordon Lyons DUP @gordonlyons1 Chris Lyttle Alliance @Chris_Lyttle Declan Mc Aleer SF @mc_mla Elisha Mc Callion SF @ElishaMcC_SF Fra Mc Cann SF @FramccannMLA Raymond Mc Cartney SF @RaymondMcCartn1 Daniel Mc Crossan SDLP @McCrossanMLA Catherine Kelly SF No Twitter Patsy Mc Glone SDLP @patsymcglone Colin Mc Grath SDLP @ColinSDLP Caoimhe Archibald SF @CArchibald_SF Carál Ní Chuilín SF @CaralNiChuilin Conor Murphy SF @conormurphysf Karen Mullan SF @k_mullan ‏ Emma Rogan SF @emmarogansf Ian Milne SF @Ianmilnesf Máirtín Ó Muilleoir SF @newbelfast Colm Gildernew SF @GildernewColm Pat Sheehan SF @PatSheehanMLA Philip McGuigan SF @mcguigan_philip ‏ Raymond McCartney SF @RaymondMcCartn1 Robin Newton DUP @RobinNewton4MLA Christopher Stalford DUP @CStalfordMLA Edwin Poots DUP @poots2edwin Jim Wells - locked account DUP @Jim_Wells_MLA Paul Givan DUP @paulgivan ‏ Michelle McIlveen DUP @MMcIlveenDUP Peter Weir DUP @peterweirmla Justin McNulty SDLP @JustinMcNu1ty Nicola Mallon SDLP @NicholaMallon Robin Swann UUP @RobinSwannUUP Mike Nesbitt UUP @mikenesbittni Steve Aiken UUP @SteveAikenUUP ‏ Clare Sugden Independent @ClaireSugden ‏ por Mind Map: Arlene Foster	DUP	@DUPleader  Michelle O'Neill	SF	@moneillsf  Michelle Boyle	SF	No Twitter  Joanne Bunting	DUP	@Joanne_Bunting  Jonathan Buckley	DUP	@JBuckleyMLA  Thomas Buchanan	DUP	No Twitter  Keith Buchanan	DUP	@Buchanan_dup  Linda Dillon	SF	@LindaDillon81  Jemma Dolan	SF	@jemma_dolan  Gordon Dunne	DUP	@GordonDunneMLA  Cathal Boylan	SF	@cathalboylansf  Colum Eastwood	SDLP	@columeastwood  Steven Agnew	Green	No Twitter  Andy Allen	UUP	@AndyAllen88 ‏  Jim Allister 	TUV	@JimAllister  Kellie Armstrong	Alliance	@Kelmba   Clare Bailey	Green	@ClareBaileyGPNI ‏  Rosemary Barton	UUP	@RosemaryBarton1  Doug Beattie	UUP	@BeattieDoug  Roy Beggs	UUP	@roybeggs  Paula Bradley	DUP	@PaulaBradleyMLA  Sinead Bradley	SDLP	@SineadBradleySD  Paula Bradshaw	Alliance	@PaulaJaneB  Robbie Butler	UUP	@RobbieButlerMLA  Pam Cameron	DUP	@PamCameronMLA  Gerry Carroll	PBP	@GerryCarrollPBP  Pat Catney	SDLP	@PatCatney  Stewart Dickson	Alliance	@stewartcdickson  Alan Chambers	UUP	@alcham49   John Dallat	SDLP	@johndallatmla  Paul Girvan	DUP	No Twitter  Mark Durkan 	SDLP	@markdurkan  Alex Easton 	DUP	No Twitter  Sinéad Ennis	SF	@EnnisSinead  Stephen Farry	Alliance	@StephenFarryMLA   Megan Fearon	SF	@mfearonsf  Orlaithi Flynn	SF	@orlaithiflynnsf  Paul Frew	DUP	@paulfrewDUP  Colm Gildernew	SF	@GildernewColm   John Blair	SF	@JohnBlairMLA  Simon Hamilton	DUP	@SimonHamilton  Claire Hanna	SDLP	@ClaireHanna   Chris Hazzard	SF	@ChrisHazzardSF  David Hilditch	DUP	@dwh_crfc  William Humphrey	DUP	@WmHumphreyDUP  William Irwin	DUP	No Twitter  Declan Kearney	SF	@DeclanKearneySF  Dolores Kelly	SDLP	@doloreskelly  Gerry Kelly	SF	GerryKellyMLA  Carla Lockhart	DUP	@carlalockhart  Naomi Long	Alliance	@naomi_long  Trevor Lunn	Alliance	@TrevorLunnLV ‏  Sean Lynch	SF	@seanlynch122  Gordon Lyons	DUP	@gordonlyons1  Chris Lyttle	Alliance	@Chris_Lyttle  Declan Mc Aleer	SF	@mc_mla  Elisha Mc Callion	SF	@ElishaMcC_SF  Fra Mc Cann	SF	@FramccannMLA  Raymond Mc Cartney	SF	@RaymondMcCartn1  Daniel Mc Crossan	SDLP	@McCrossanMLA  Catherine Kelly	SF	No Twitter  Patsy Mc Glone	SDLP	@patsymcglone  Colin Mc Grath 	SDLP	@ColinSDLP  Caoimhe Archibald	SF	@CArchibald_SF  Carál Ní Chuilín	SF	@CaralNiChuilin  Conor Murphy	SF	@conormurphysf  Karen Mullan	SF	@k_mullan ‏  Emma Rogan	SF	@emmarogansf  Ian Milne	SF	@Ianmilnesf  Máirtín Ó Muilleoir	SF	@newbelfast  Colm Gildernew	SF	@GildernewColm  Pat Sheehan	SF	@PatSheehanMLA  Philip McGuigan	SF	@mcguigan_philip ‏  Raymond McCartney	SF	@RaymondMcCartn1  Robin Newton	DUP	@RobinNewton4MLA  Christopher Stalford	DUP	@CStalfordMLA  Edwin Poots	DUP	@poots2edwin  Jim Wells - locked account	DUP	@Jim_Wells_MLA  Paul Givan 	DUP	@paulgivan ‏  Michelle McIlveen	DUP	@MMcIlveenDUP  Peter Weir 	DUP	@peterweirmla  Justin McNulty	SDLP	@JustinMcNu1ty  Nicola Mallon	SDLP	@NicholaMallon  Robin Swann	UUP	@RobinSwannUUP  Mike Nesbitt	UUP	@mikenesbittni  Steve Aiken	UUP	@SteveAikenUUP ‏  Clare Sugden	Independent	@ClaireSugden ‏

1. #wedeservebetter

2. #wedeservebetter

2.1. Go Back to Work

3. How Many Days?