MindMeister Pricing

Find out which plan is right for you

Basic avatar

Basic

Up to 3 mind maps. Share. Collaborate. Import.

FREE

Basic includes
Mind mapping with:

  • Up to 3 mind maps
  • Real-time collaboration
  • Community support
Personal avatar

Personal

For individuals and use in personal projects

per month

Personal includes
Everything in Basic, and:

  • Unlimited mind maps
  • Attach files and images
  • Export to image and PDF
  • Printing
  • Priority support
Pro avatar

Best Value

Pro

For top-notch mind mapping, alone or in teams

per user, per month

Pro includes
Everything in Personal, and:

  • Ability to form teams
  • Admin account
  • Export to Word and PowerPoint
  • Export presentation
  • Custom map themes
  • G Suite for domains sign-on
  • Custom styles
  • Statistics and reports
Business avatar

Business

For enterprise users and mapping enthusiasts

per user, per month

Business includes
Everything in Pro, and:

  • Group sharing
  • Compliance exports and backups
  • Custom login domain
  • Multiple admins
  • 24x7 priority support
Meisterbundle
Save 30% with the MeisterBundle

Get MindMeister and MeisterTask at a reduced price.

Find out more
Academic avatar

Education Plans

Pay less as student, educator or school with our special academic and NGO plans.

Find out more
Help

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I redeem a coupon code?

You can redeem your coupon code on our coupon page to upgrade or extend a paid plan.

Is there a limit to the number of maps I can create?

No, the number of mind maps is unlimited, no matter which paid plan you choose.

Is it possible to switch to another plan after signing up?

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade to another plan anytime. All options are available in your account settings.

Which payment methods do you accept?

We accept all common credit cards, PayPal, or coupon codes. Please contact corporate sales if you are interested in a tailored quote for your team.

How can I cancel a paid subscription?

You can cancel your subscription by choosing the respective option in your account settings. The downgrade goes into effect when your current license expires.

How do I know which plan is right for me?

You can view our comparison table to find out exactly which features are offered in each plan.

View all FAQs