Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address

1. Cavite

1.1. is a province in the Philippines located on the southern shores of Manila Bay in the Calabarzon region on Luzon island. Situated just 21-kilometre (13 mi) south of the capital, it is one of the most industrialised and fastest growing provinces because of its close proximity to Metro Manila. With a population of 3,678,301 in 2015, it is the most populated province in the country. For over 300 years, the province played an important role in both the country's colonial past and eventual fight for independence, earning it the title "Historical Capital of the Philippines".

1.1.1. Bahay Tisa (Cuenca Ancestral House) Battle of Zapote Bridge Site Bacoor Cathedral Bacoor Ecopark St Ezekiel Moreno Park Bacoor Public Market Paradiso Terrestre Circle Island Resort SunWind Resort

2. Laguna

2.1. Is a province in the Philippines, located in the Calabarzon region in Luzon. Its capital is Santa Cruz and the province is situated southeast of Metro Manila, south of the province of Rizal, west of Quezon, north of Batangas and east of Cavite. Laguna hugs the southern shores of Laguna de Bay, the largest lake in the country. As of the 2015 census, the province's total population is 3,035,081.It is also currently the seventh richest province in the country.

2.1.1. Pagsanjan Falls Bunga Twin Falls Diocesan Shrine of San Antonio de Padua Enchanted Kingdom Pila Heritage Town Immaculate Conception Catholic Church Lake Caliraya Mt. Makiling University of the Philippines – Los Baños Museum Makiling Botanic Garden Mudspring in Mt. Makiling Panguil River Eco-Park Parish of St. James the Apostle Rizal Shrine

3. Batangas

3.1. Is a first class component city and capital of the Province of Batangas, Philippines. It is the largest city in the province in terms of land area, and is currently classified as one of the fastest urbanizing cities of the Philippines. According to the 2015 census, the city has a population of 329,874 people. Known as the "Industrial Port City of Calabarzon,"

3.1.1. Balayan, Batangas Parada ng Lechon Flores de Mayo and Tapusan Festival Fluvial Procession at Taal Sublian Festival Salubong Festival Anihan Festival Coffee Festival Kinulob Festival Paskuhan Sa Maraykit

4. Rizal

4.1. Is a province in the Philippines located in the Calabarzon region, just 16 kilometres (9.9 mi) east of Manila. The province is named after José Rizal, one of the main national heroes of the Philippines. Rizal is bordered by Metro Manila to the west, Bulacan to the north, Quezon to the east and Laguna to the southeast. The province also lies on the northern shores of Laguna de Bay, the largest lake in the country. Rizal is a mountainous province perched on the western slopes of the southern portion of the Sierra Madre mountain range.

4.1.1. Our Lady of Rawan Grotto Pacem Eco-Park Palo Alto Falls (Tanay) Palo Alto Resort (Tanay) Pamitinan Cave - Rodriguez Parola Lighthouse Paseo Rizal Mayagay Phillip's Sanctuary Pililla View Area - Pililla Pililla Wind (mills) Farm - Pililla Pinto Art Museum - Antipolo Rafael Pacheco Finger Painting Gallery - Morong Regina Rica (Tanay) Regina Rosarii Institute for Contemplation in Asia - Tanay Saint Monica Church (Taytay) San Ildefonso de Toledo Parish Church Sangab Cave

5. Quezon

5.1. Quezon ( is a province of the Philippines in the Calabarzon region of Luzon island. The province was named after Manuel L. Quezon, the second President of the Philippines. Lucena is the provincial capital, seat of the provincial government and the most populous city of the province, but is governed independently as a highly urbanized city. Quezon is southeast of Metro Manila and is bordered by the provinces of Aurora to the north, Bulacan, Rizal, Laguna and Batangas to the west and the provinces of Camarines Norte and Camarines Sur to the east. Part of Quezon lies on an isthmus connecting the Bicol Peninsula to the main part of Luzon. The province also includes the Polillo Islands in the Philippine Sea.

5.1.1. Iskong Bantay Watchtower - Atimonan Isla Polillo Beach Resort - Pilillo Japanese Abandoned Tunnel (Tiaong) Jerumel Resort - Tiaong Jomalig Island Kamay ni Hesus - Lucban Kamayan sa Palaisdaan Kanaway Beach Kanaway Island (Real) Kawayan Resort - General Luna Kutang San Diego - Gumaca Kuwebang Lampas Labasin River Lucban Church Lucena Botanical Garden - Lucena Lucena Cathedral (Lucena City)