Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Government by Mind Map: Government

1. Departments

1.1. White House

1.1.1. Office of Science and Technology Policy

1.2. Department of Labor

1.2.1. Employment and Training Administration Workforce Innovation in Regional Economic Development (WIRED) Project GATE (Growing America Through Entrepreneurship

1.3. Department of Education

1.3.1. States Districts Schools Superintendent

1.4. Department of Commerce

1.4.1. Office of Entrepreneurship & Innovation i6 Challenge

1.5. Department of Agriculture

1.6. Small Business Administration

1.6.1. Office of Entrepreneurship Education

1.6.2. SBDCs

1.7. State Department

1.7.1. Global Entrepreneurship Program

1.8. National Science Foundation

1.8.1. Innovation Corps

1.9. Appalachian Regional Commission

1.10. USAID

2. Elected Officials

2.1. Governors

2.2. Congressmen

2.2.1. House Committee on Small Business Majority Committee Sam Graves (R-MO), chairman Roscoe Bartlett (R-MD) Steve Chabot (R-OH) Steve King (R-IA) Mike Coffman (R-CO) Mick Mulvaney (R-SC) Scott Tipton (R-CO) Jeff Landry (R-LA) Jaime Beutler (R-WA) Allen West (R-FL) Renee Ellmers (R-NC) Joe Walsh (R-IL) Lou Barletta (R-PA) Richard Hanna (R-NY) Bobby Schilling (R-IL) Minority Committee Nydia Velázquez (D-NY), Ranking Member Kurt Schrader (D-OR) Mark Critz (D-PA) Yvette Clarke (D-NY) Judy Chu (D-CA) David Cicilline (D-RI) Cedric Richmond (D-LA) Janice Hahn (D-CA) Gary Peters (D-MI) Bill Owens (D-NY) William Keating (D-MA)

2.3. Senators

2.3.1. Senate Committee on Small Business & Entrepreneurship Mary L. Landrieu (D-LA) Carl Levin (D-MI) Tom Harkin (D-IA) John Kerry (D-MA) Joseph Lieberman (D-CT) Maria Cantwell (D-WA) Mark Pryor (D-AR) Ben L. Cardin (D-MD) Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH) Kay Hagan (D-NC) Olympia Snowe (R-ME), Ranking Member David Vitter (R-LA) James Risch (R-ID) Marco Rubio (D-FL) Rand Paul (R-KY) Kelly Ayotte (R-NH) Mike Enzi (R-WY) Scott Brown (R-MA) Jerry Moran (R-KS)

2.4. State Assembly

2.5. Mayors