SDLC Life Cycle

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
SDLC Life Cycle by Mind Map: SDLC Life Cycle

1. Design Phase

1.1. figure out how the new system will fill all the requirements.

2. Implementation Phase

2.1. supervises the tasks necessary to construct the new product.

3. Analysis Phase

3.1. draws up the project development.

3.2. produce a list of requirments

4. Maintenance Phase

4.1. day-to-day operation of the system.

5. Planning Phase

5.1. short description of a product

5.2. justification for the product

5.3. a schedule for the project