The Seven Learning Styles

Plan your website and create the next important tasks for get your project rolling

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
The Seven Learning Styles by Mind Map: The Seven Learning Styles

1. Visual

1.1. Picture

1.2. Images

1.3. spatial understanding

2. Aural

2.1. Sonido

2.2. Musica

3. Verbal

3.1. Palabras

3.2. Habla

3.3. Escritura

4. Solitary

4.1. Auto estudio

5. The occipital lobes at the back of the brain manage the visual sense

6. The temporal lobes handle aural content

7. The temporal and frontal lobes, especially two specialized areas

8. The frontal and parietal lobes, and the limbic system, are also active with this style.

9. Physical

9.1. Cuerpo

9.2. Manos

9.3. Tacto

10. Logical

10.1. Logica

10.2. Razonamiento

10.3. Sistemas

11. Social

11.1. Equipo

11.2. Grupos

12. The cerebellum and the motor cortex handle much of our physical movement.

13. The parietal lobes, especially the left side, drive our logical thinking.

14. The frontal and temporal lobes handle much of our social activities.