Devops Ecosystem

Get Started. C'est gratuit
ou s'inscrire avec votre adresse courriel
Rocket clouds
Devops Ecosystem par Mind Map: Devops Ecosystem

1. Product Life Cycle

1.1. Continuous integration

1.1.1. Jenkins http://jenkins-ci.org/

1.1.2. Travis CI https://travis-ci.org/

1.1.3. Circle CI https://circleci.com/

1.1.4. Shippable https://www.shippable.com/

1.1.5. Team Foundation Server https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/vstudio/ff637362.aspx https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/hh395023%28v=vs.110%29.aspx

1.1.6. Perforce http://www.perforce.com/continuous-delivery-solutions

1.1.7. Testing Plugins

1.1.7.1. Selenium http://www.seleniumhq.org/

1.1.7.2. PhantomJS http://phantomjs.org/

1.1.7.3. Cucumber https://cukes.info/

1.2. Configuration Management

1.2.1. Chef https://www.chef.io/

1.2.2. Puppet https://puppetlabs.com/

1.2.3. CFEngine http://cfengine.com/

1.2.4. SaltStack http://saltstack.com/

1.2.5. Ansible http://www.ansible.com/

1.3. Product Management

1.3.1. Jira https://www.atlassian.com/software/jira/?clicked=j.a.com_introduction

1.3.2. Basecamp https://basecamp.com/

1.3.3. Rally https://www.rallydev.com/

1.3.4. Pivotal Tracker http://www.pivotaltracker.com/

1.3.5. Teamwork PM https://www.teamwork.com/

1.3.6. Daptiv http://www.daptiv.com/

1.3.7. Workfront (atTask) http://www.workfront.com/

1.3.8. Version One http://www.versionone.com/

1.3.9. Taiga https://taiga.io/

1.3.10. Waffle https://waffle.io

1.4. Source Control Management

1.4.1. Github https://github.com/

1.4.2. Stash https://www.atlassian.com/software/stash

1.4.3. BitBucket https://bitbucket.org/

1.4.4. Mercurial http://mercurial.selenic.com/

1.4.5. Subversion https://subversion.apache.org/

1.4.6. Google Project Hosting https://code.google.com/projecthosting/

1.4.7. Perforce http://www.perforce.com/

1.4.8. Gogs http://gogs.io/

1.4.9. Git Lab https://about.gitlab.com/

2. Managed Service

2.1. Customer service desk

2.1.1. Zendesk https://www.zendesk.com/

2.1.2. Zoho Support https://www.zoho.com/support/

2.1.3. Freshdesk http://freshdesk.com/

2.2. Scheduling & Incident management

2.2.1. Pager Duty http://www.pagerduty.com/

2.2.2. VictorOps http://victorops.com/

2.2.3. Ops Genie http://www.opsgenie.com/

2.3. Monitoring

2.3.1. Boundary http://www.boundary.com/

2.3.2. Data Dog http://www.datadoghq.com/

2.3.3. Nagios http://www.nagios.org/

2.3.4. Ruxit https://www.ruxit.com/

2.3.5. Stackify http://stackify.com/

2.3.6. Scout https://scoutapp.com/

2.3.7. Rollbar https://rollbar.com/

2.4. Security Auditing

2.4.1. Evident.IO https://evident.io/

2.4.2. Tripwire http://www.tripwire.com/

2.4.3. Metasploit http://www.metasploit.com/

2.4.4. Nexpose http://www.rapid7.com/products/nexpose/index.jsp

2.4.5. Kali http://docs.kali.org/ https://aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/B00HW50E0M

2.4.6. Nessus http://www.tenable.com/products/nessus-vulnerability-scanner

2.4.7. BeyondSaas http://www.beyondtrust.com/Products/BeyondSaaS/

2.4.8. Retina http://www.beyondtrust.com/Products/RetinaNetworkSecurityScanner/

2.4.9. Core Insight http://www.coresecurity.com/core-insight

2.4.10. Dome9 http://www.dome9.com/

2.4.11. Alien Vault https://www.alienvault.com/

2.4.12. Alert Logic http://www.alertlogic.com/

2.5. Analytics

2.5.1. New Relic http://newrelic.com/

2.5.2. Librato https://www.librato.com/

2.6. Log Management

2.6.1. Loggly https://www.loggly.com/

2.6.2. Splunk http://www.splunk.com/

2.6.3. ELK stack http://www.elasticsearch.org/overview/elasticsearch/ http://logstash.net/ http://www.elasticsearch.org/overview/kibana/

2.6.4. SumoLogic https://www.sumologic.com/

2.6.5. Logentries https://logentries.com/