Online Mind Mapping and Brainstorming

Create your own awesome maps

Online Mind Mapping and Brainstorming

Even on the go

with our free apps for iPhone, iPad and Android

Get Started

Already have an account? Log In

3 Levels of Government by Mind Map: 3 Levels of Government
0.0 stars - 0 reviews range from 0 to 5

3 Levels of Government

Federal ( Commonwealth Parliament )

Upper house ( Senate )

Lower house ( House of representive )


New South Wales


South Australia

Western Australia

Additional notes




NSW Local Council

Queensland Local Council

Victoria Local Council

2 Territories

Northern Australia

Australian Captial territory

New node