The nine Elements of Digital Citizenship

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
The nine Elements of Digital Citizenship by Mind Map: The nine Elements of Digital Citizenship

1. Digital Rights and Responsibilities

1.1. The privileges and freedoms extended to all digital technolgy users, and the behavioral expectations that come with them

2. Digital Health and Wellness

2.1. The elements of physical and psychological well-being related to digital technology use

3. Digital Security

3.1. The precautions that all technology uses must take to guarantee their personal safety and the security and their network

4. Digital Access

4.1. Full electronic participation in society

5. Digital commerce

5.1. The buying and selling of goods online

6. Digital Communication

6.1. The electronic exchange of information

7. Digital Etiquette

7.1. The standards of conduct expected by other digital technology users

8. Digital Law

8.1. The legal rights and restrictions governing technology use