3 Branches of Government

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Rocket clouds
3 Branches of Government by Mind Map: 3 Branches of Government

1. Legislative Branch

1.1. Who: Congress, House of Representatives, and Senate

1.2. Purpose: Makes Laws

2. Judicial Branch

2.1. Who: Federal Courts, Supreme Courts, and Judges

2.2. Purpose: Interpret Laws

3. Executive Branch

3.1. Who: President, Vice President, and The Cabinet

3.2. Purpose: Carries out Laws