Security Certifications

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address

1. ISC2

1.1. CISSP

1.1.1. Certified Information Systems Security Professional

1.1.2. CISSP recognizes information security leaders with the knowledge and experience to design, develop, and manage the overall security posture of an organization.

1.2. SSCP

1.2.1. Systems Security Certified Practitioner

1.2.2. SSCP recognizes information security practitioners with the skills to manage and support the overall security posture and policies of an organization.

1.3. CSSLP

1.3.1. Certified Secure Software Lifecycle Professional

1.3.2. CSSLP recognizes the key qualifications of developers building secure, hacker-resilient software applications.

1.4. CAP

1.4.1. Certified Authorization Professional

1.4.2. CAP recognizes the key qualifications of managers responsible for authorizing and maintaining information systems.

1.5. CCFP

1.5.1. Certified Cyber Forensics Professional

1.5.2. CCFP recognizes digital forensics professionals with the knowledge and experience in forensics techniques and procedures to support investigations.


1.6.1. HealthCare Information Security Practitioner

1.6.2. HCISPP recognizes the key qualifications of healthcare information security and privacy practitioners with the knowledge required to successfully implement, manage, or assess security and privacy controls for healthcare and patient information.


2.1. GSE

2.1.1. GIAC Security Expert

2.1.2. One of the most prestigious in the IT Security industry.

2.2. Security Aministration

2.2.1. GSEC GIAC Security Essentials Security Administration

2.2.2. GCIH GIAC Certified Incident Handler Security Administration

2.2.3. GCIA GIAC Certified Intrusion Analyst Security Administration

2.2.4. GPEN GIAC Penetration Tester Security Administration

2.2.5. GWAPT GIAC Web Application Penetration Tester Security Administration

2.2.6. GPPA GIAC Certified Perimeter Protection Analyst Security Administration

2.2.7. GCWN GIAC Certified Windows Security Administrator Security Administration

2.2.8. GISF GIAC Information Security Fundamentals Security Administration

2.2.9. GAWN GIAC Assessing and Auditing Wireless Networks Security Administration

2.2.10. GCED GIAC Certified Enterprise Defender Security Administration

2.2.11. GCUX GIAC Certified UNIX Security Administrator Security Administration

2.2.12. GXPN GIAC Exploit Researcher and Advanced Penetration Tester Security Administration

2.2.13. GMOB GIAC Mobile Device Security Analyst Security Administration

2.2.14. GICSP Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional Security Administration

2.2.15. GCCC GIAC Critical Controls Certification Security Administration

2.3. Forensics

2.3.1. GCFA GIAC Certified Forensic Analyst Forensics

2.3.2. GCFE GIAC Certified Forensic Examiner Forensics

2.3.3. GREM GIAC Reverse Engineering Malware Forensics

2.3.4. GNFA GIAC Network Forensic Analyst Forensics

2.4. Management

2.4.1. GSLC GIAC Security Leadership Management

2.4.2. GISP GIAC Information Security Professinal Management

2.4.3. GCPM GIAC Certified Project Manager Management

2.5. Audit

2.5.1. GSNA GIAC Systems and Network Auditor Audit

2.6. Software Security

2.6.1. GSSP-JAVA GIAC Secure Software Programmer-Java Software Security

2.6.2. GWEB GIAC Certified Web Application Defender Software Security

2.6.3. GSSP GIAC Secure Software Programmer .NET Software Security

2.7. Legal

2.7.1. GLEG GIAC Law of Data Security & Investigations Legal

3. CompTIA

3.1. CASP

3.1.1. CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner

3.2. CMAS

3.2.1. CompTIA Mobile App Security+

3.3. Security +

3.3.1. CompTIA Security +

3.4. SMSP

3.4.1. Social Media Security Professional


4.1. CISA

4.1.1. Certified Information Systems Auditor

4.2. CISM

4.2.1. Certified Information Security Manager

4.3. CGEIT

4.3.1. Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT

4.4. CRISC

4.4.1. Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control

5. Microsoft

5.1. Partnerships

5.1.1. Employee

5.1.2. Employee

5.2. Risks

5.2.1. Employee

5.2.2. Employee

5.3. AAAA

5.3.1. Employee

5.3.2. Employee

6. Cisco

6.1. CCNA Security

6.1.1. Employee

6.1.2. Employee

6.2. CCNP Security

6.2.1. Employee

6.2.2. Employee

6.3. CCIE Security

6.3.1. Employee

6.3.2. Employee

6.4. Cisco Cybersecurity Specialist

6.4.1. Employee

6.4.2. Employee

7. EC-Council

7.1. CEH

7.1.1. Certified Ethical Hacker

7.2. ECIH

7.2.1. EC-Council Certified Incident Handler

7.3. CHFI

7.3.1. Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator

7.4. LPT

7.4.1. ENSA EC-Council Network Security Administrator

7.4.2. Licensed Penetration Testing

7.5. ECSP

7.5.1. EC-Council Certified Secure Programmer

7.6. CCISO

7.6.1. Certified Chief Information Security Officer

7.7. CSCU

7.7.1. Certified Secure Computer User

7.8. ECSA

7.8.1. EC-Council Certified Security Analyst

8. Offensive Security

8.1. OSCP

8.1.1. Offensive Security Certified Proffesional

8.2. OSWP

8.2.1. Offensive Security Wireless Proffesional

8.3. OSCE

8.3.1. Offensive Security Certified Expert

8.4. OSEE

8.4.1. Offensive Security Exploitation Expert

8.5. OSWE

8.5.1. Offensive Security Web Expert


9.1. CPP

9.1.1. Certified Protection Professional

9.1.2. Board Certification in Security Management

9.1.3. One of the eight domains related to Information Security