Nicole Coureaux's Personal Biography

EME2040 concept map

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Rocket clouds
Nicole Coureaux's Personal Biography by Mind Map: Nicole Coureaux's Personal Biography

1. Childhood

1.1. I lived with my parents until they got divorced when I was about 8 years old. After the divorce, I lived with my mother and every other weekend I would visit my father.

1.2. At age 10, my mother met my step-father. He was very kind and loving and we all became a happy family. We even went on vacations to Disney together!

1.3. Most of my childhood was spent playing with my twin sister and my older twin brothers. We would go outside and play with our neighbors.

1.3.1. To this day, my sister and I are inseparable!

2. Education

2.1. In high school, I attended Terra Environmental Research Institute. It is a very competitive school and is composed of three programs: Biomedical, Engineer, and Environmental. I was in the Biomedical Program for my entire High school career.

2.2. In my senior year of high school, I decided I wanted to become a full time Dual Enrollment student. I took classes at my community college, Miami Dade College. I was able to graduate high school with a full year of college done as well.

2.3. I got accepted to the University of Central Florida (Go Knights!). I am now pursuing my career with my major being business and a minor in Education.

3. Fun Facts

3.1. I am a twin! In addition to that, I also have two older brothers who are twins as well. That means there are two sets of twins in my family!

3.2. I have been playing competitive Volleyball since I was in Middle school! My position is an outside hitter.

3.2.1. I would love to play Volleyball in college if I get the chance.

3.3. I love to read! In the summer when I am less busy, I can usually read about four books a month. I am hoping to get back to reading soon.

4. Personal Interests

4.1. I am interested in the environment. Every month I attend beach cleanups, park cleanups, and more! I have tried to use less plastic as well.

4.2. I am a huge animal lover. All of my pets were rescued. I have a Pitbull, Dobberman, and a Cocker Spaniel. I also have a beautiful kitty named Daisy. I am looking to foster another old cat because they rarely get adopted at shelters. I look forward to giving it the best life I possibly can.

4.3. Another personal interest of mine is shopping. I have absolutely no self control when it comes to shopping malls. I will buy myself clothes that I don't even need!

4.4. My favorite song as of today is Is This Love by Bob Marley.

5. Future goals

5.1. My plan for the future is to become a teacher. I am undecided as to which grade level I would like to educate. However, I am leaning towards middle school.

5.2. I would also like to open up my own business on the side. I am still unsure what type of business I will pursue.

5.3. I want to become the best possible teacher I can be. I hope to educate my students in a safe and loving environment where no one gets bullied or is scared to speak up. I want to encourage others to be kind to each other because you truly never know what someone is going through.