Online Mind Mapping and Brainstorming

Create your own awesome maps

Online Mind Mapping and Brainstorming

Even on the go

with our free apps for iPhone, iPad and Android

Get Started

Already have an account? Log In

Pacific Northwest Economic Region, Arctic Caucus: Directory by Mind Map: Pacific Northwest Economic
Region, Arctic Caucus: Directory
0.0 stars - reviews range from 0 to 5

Pacific Northwest Economic Region, Arctic Caucus: Directory

United States


Alaskan Delegation, Senator Lisa Murkowski, Senator Mark Begich, Representative Don Young

POTUS, Department of Defense, Northern Command, Alaskan Command, US Navy, US Army, Army Corps of Engineers, Alaska Region, US Air Force, Department of Homeland Security, Coast Guard, Interagency Coordinating Committee on Oil Pollution Research, Department of State, Bureau of Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs (OES), Ocean and Polar Affairs, Department of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), National Marine Fisheries Service, National Weather Service, Department of the Interior, US Geological Survey, North Slope Science Initiative, US Fish and Wildlife, Alaska Region, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM), National Park Service, Alaska Regional Office, Bureau of Land Management, Bureau of Indian Affairs, Department of Energy, National Energy Technology Lab, Department of Agriculture, US Forest Service, Pacific Northwest Research Station, Region 10, Alaska Forest Service

Congressional, US Arctic Research Commission, Environmental Protection Agency, Alaska Operations Office, National Science Foundation, Office of Polar Programs, Denali Commission, US Global Change Research Program


Oil and Gas

Environment, Pacific Environmental Corporation, Pew Environmental Group


Marine Conservation Alliance



Ohio State: Byrd Polar Research Center

U of Colorado: National Snow and Ice Data Center

The American Polar Society



Executive, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development, Indian Oil and Gas, Canadian Polar Commission, Link to Northern Research Facilities, Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade, Circumpolar Affairs Division, Continental Shelf Division, Oceans and Environmental Law Division, Defense and Security Relations, Canadian International Centre for the Arctic Region (Oslo, Norway), Department of Natural Resources, Canadian Forest Service, Minerals and Metals Sector, Polar Continental Shelf Project, Geologic Survey of Canada, Office of Energy Efficiency, Department of the Environment, Canadian Ice Service, Environmental Protection Review, Department of Fisheries and Oceans, Canadian Coast Guard, Department of Industry, Department of Infrastructure, Department of Finance, Canadian Development Investment Corporation, Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency, Department of National Defense and the Canadian Forces, Canadian Air Force, Canadian Army, Canadian Navy, National Search and Rescue Secretariat, Canada Command, Transport Canada, Marine Services On-Line, Export Development Canada, Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency, Pacific and Yukon Office, Alberta and Northwest Office, Canadian International Development Agency, Department of Indian and Northern Affairs

Parliament, Yukon Delegation, Senator Daniel Lang, Ryan Leef, Northwest Territories Delegation, Senator Nick G. Sibbeston, Dennis Bevington

Consulate-Dennis Stevens


Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers

CropLife Canada

Canadian Boreal Initiative

ArcticNet Inc.


University of Calgary, Arctic Institute of North America

University of Alberta, Canadian Circumpolar Institute


Oil and Gas, Cenovous Energy, Devon Energy, Enbridge, Capital Power, Fortis BC, Canadian Natural, Imperial Oil

Communications, Northwestel



Pacific Northwest Economic Region, Arctic Caucus

The Arctic Council

North American Free Trade Agreement, North American Agreement of Environmental Cooperation

The Northern Forum


North Pacific Research Board

Smithsonian Arctic Studies Center


Oil and Gas, Shell, Statoil, BP, Exxon, ConocoPhilips, Marathon Oil Co., Apache

Rise Group LLC


Winter Cities Institute

Gwich'in Council International

Inuit Circumpolar Council

Arctic Athabaskan Council

World Wildlife Foundation




Renewable Energy Project of Alaska

Alaska Ocean Observing System

Alaska SeaLife Center

Institute of the North

Bering Sea Fisherman's Association

Nature Conservancy

Alaska World Affairs Council

Alaska Chamber of Commerce


University of Alaska, Fairbanks, Geophysical Institute, Alaska Satellite Facility, Institute of Northern Engineering, International Arctic Research Center, Institute of Arctic Biology


Oil and Gas, Pioneer Natural Resources

Business, Anchorage Economic Development Corporation, World Trade Center Alaska

Mining, Usibelli Coal Mining, Pebble Partnership, Red Dog Mine

Space, Alaska Aerospace Corporation


Executive, Department of Natural Resources, Alaska Division of Geological and Geophysical Surveys, Department of Environmental Conservation, Department of Fish and Game, Alaska Energy Authority, Alaska Industrial Development and Export Authority, Alaska Center for Energy and Power, Office of International Trade, Office of the Governor, Office of the Lt. Governor


Judiciary, Alaska Oil and Gas Conservation Comission

Regional Corporations

Afognak Native Corporation

Ahtna Regional Corporation

Aluet Corporation

Arctic Slope Regional Corporation

Bering Straits Native Corporation

Calista Regional Corporation

Chugach Alaska Corporation

Cook Inlet Tribal Council

Doyon Ltd

Koniag Incorporated

NANA Regional Corporation

Sealaska Corporation



Premier Darrell Pasloski

Departments, Economic Development, Energy, Mines and Resources, Agriculture, Assessment and Abandoned Mines, Energy Policy and Programs, Energy Solutions Center, Forest Management, Geological Survey, Land Management, Land Planning, Mining, Oil and Gas Resources, Environment, Climate Change Secretariat, Environmental Programs, Fish and Wildlife, Water Resources

Corporations, Yukon Energy Corporation, Yukon Development Corporations


Chamber of Commerce



Air North, Yukon

Northwest Territories


Premier Bob McLeod

Departments, Aboriginal Affair and Intergovernmental Affairs, Environment and Natural Resources, Finance

The Mackenzie Valley Petroleum Planning Office

Northwest Territories Geoscience Office

Agencies, NWT Business Development & Investment Corporation, NWT Power Corporation


Arctic Energy Alliance

Chamber of Commerce

Northern Aboriginal Business Association



Aboriginal Pipeline Group

Harry Winston Diamonds, Diavik Diamond Mine