Create your own awesome maps

Even on the go

with our free apps for iPhone, iPad and Android

Get Started

Already have an account?
Log In

SPW 2 t/m 6 december 2013 by Mind Map: SPW 
2 t/m 6 december 2013
0.0 stars - reviews range from 0 to 5

SPW 2 t/m 6 december 2013

Group info

Group 1 - 9

1, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Sven Klomberg, 0652401993, svenklomberg@gmail.com

2, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Judith Mol, 0629131020, juutje_1@hotmail.com

3, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Kjeld Verbeek, 0651780081, kjeldverbeek@gmail.com

4, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Sanne Verhaag, 0646771170, sanneverhaag@gmail.com

5, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Sylke Jansen, 0610551222, sylke.jansen@fontys.nl

6, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Iris Verhoeven, 0683537090, i.verhoeven@student.fontys.nl

7, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Florine Kleijn, floortje_kleijn@hotmail.com

8, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Amos Katan, 0627880663, amoskatan@gmail.com

9, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Ashley Raynor, 0634475707, ashleyraynor@hotmail.com

Group 10 - 17

10, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Hans Reijs, 0610879919

11, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Jurgen Buijsse, 0613020692

12, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Dominique van de Vork, 0655847987

13, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Fabianne Vos, 0611620063

14, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Kiki Cats, 0651706004

15, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Bram van Leeuwen, 0624801436

16, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Joeri Coolen, ...

17, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Suzanne Leemans, 0614834123

Group 18 - 25

e.vanlankeren@student.fontys.nlbeau.vanleeuwen@student.fontys.nl j.mallo@student.fontys.nl S.mandemakers@student.fontys.nl r.martens@student.fontys.nl j.manders@student.fontys.nl ylona.willems@student.fontys.nl niels.emmen@student.fontys.nl

18, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Beau van Leeuwen, 0657558435, Teammembers, 7, beau.vanleeuwen@student.fontys.nl, Maydien

19, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Teammembers, 7, Freek de vries heeft zich om 14:00 uur afgemeld op maandag, Captain, Ylona Willems, 0613395734, ylona.willems@student.fontys.nl, Sonny Wilson

20, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Teammembers, 6, Captain, Niels Emmen, niels.emmen@student.fontys.nl, 0631391777, Back at Seven

21, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Teammembers, 7, Captain, Elise van Lankeren, 0610797228, e.vanlankeren@student.fontys.nl, Nina Gianpaolo

22, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Teammembers, 6, Report delivered, Captain, Joyce Mallo, 0636121429, j.mallo@student.fontys.nl, Karim Zarouala alias SILKY BASTARD

23, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Teammembers, 6, Captain, Sef Mandemakers, 0629280370, S.mandemakers@student.fontys.n, Ten feet up!

24, Status, Cooperation Agreement signed, Teammembers, 5, Captain, Rick Martens, 0657556432, r.martens@student.fontys.nl, Gijs van Dijk, ENG

25, Status, Drop outs, Alex Casajuana, Jeffrey Lapre, Teammembers, 4, Cooperation Agreement signed, Captain, Jan Manders, 0615688248, j.manders@student.fontys.nl, Evi de Schurk, NL

Click on link to project-documents Fontys Portal -->

Note: you must be logged in

Important Updates / Deadlines

Monday

Present your status & ideas towards your coaches, Click on planning here -->

Tuesday

In Need of inspiration?, Teamcaptain meeting group 18 - 25, 10:00 - 10:30, P3 lokaal 1.12, Coach Rudolf, Follow a Creative session with Annemarie, Group 18 - 25, 10:30 - 11:30, Lokaal 0.13 P3, Group 10 - 17, 09:30 - 10:30, Lokaal 0.13 P3, Group 1 - 9, 13:00 - 14:00, Spoorzone, Club Smederij (wear a sweater!)

Wednesday

Thursday

Hand in Report, Deadline 12:00, Hardcopy (black&white) + Digital PDF, Hardcopy to coach, PDF to Erik by Wetransfer.com, download team-evaluation .doc -->

Friday

Video Upload, Deadline 09:00, from 1 up to 4 minutes, download Youtube-upload-instructions-->

Viewing, 09:30

Planning Presentations-->

Contact information Coaches

Group 1 - 9

Annemarie steen, 0645636690, a.steen@fontys.nl

Bram Cuijpers, 0629086812, bram.cuijpers@fontys.nl

Group 10 -17

Ivo Henckens, 06-20204038, i.henckens@fontys.nl

Lieke de Boer, 0623631251, lieke@fresku.com

Group 18 - 25

Rudolf Juliet, 06-24341332, rudolf@spraakwater.nl, Not present on Friday

Brigit Kolen, 0619269521, b.kolen@fontys.nl, Not present on tuesday-morning

All groups

Erik Frey, 06-53934384, e.frey@fontys.nl, Twitteraccount for SPW = @SPIEMES

FAQ

Please help!!! We have no clue. How do we start?

Suggestion: Use this checklist / mindmap -->

We do not have any exchange students in our group. In what language must we work/present?

English!

About the report

Maximum of 30 pages, Minimum of 15 pages

1 x hardcopy, hand in to your coaches

1 x PDF, mailto: e.frey@fontys.nl via www.wetransfer.com

Does the report strictly need to follow the guidelines of an advisory report? Including sources in line with APA guidelines?, YES, Link to APA summery-->

Are there any specific requirements to the coverpage of the report?, Please ensure that for each student who actively contributed to the report, the following information is included on the coverpage:, Student name, Student number, CE or CO or EXCHANGE

What are the criteria for the presentation on friday

10 minutes presentation about research/plan/concept & proces of working together., Optional: You can use MS-PPT.

5 minutes for Questions & Answers

Monday: When can we Present our status & ideas towards the coaches?

Download planning here -->

What are the criteria for the videoclip?

> Visualization of the client image > Visualization of the concept > Quality of script / storyline

Length/duration: min 1 minute, max 4 min

download Youtube-upload-instructions-->

Where and how do we upload our video?

download Youtube-upload-instructions-->

Name for your video: start with your groupnumber, then your artist/bandname

Friday viewing

starts at 09:30

What about Youtube image rights?

Ask the creator of the content for permission

Name the source: give the credits to the author

Youtube can remove your content if you use content from others

What about the Wrap Up on Friday?

You're free to go after Showcase/viewing & Assessment/presentation&dialog

What to do when there are no cameras/statief available?

Ask your uncle, father brother...?

Erik Frey is trying to find a solution, Under construction

Do we need to explain the budget?

No, not in detail. Only when it's relevant for you plan

We feel it's more a CO project instead of CE

What can you say about the revenues / businescase for the artist?

What is the difference between ONLINE Business Insight and STRATEGIC Insight?

Online Insight, How can we successfully make use of online communication tools?

Strategy Insight, Which road leads to succes?

When do we have to hand in the Teamevaluation?

Friday before your presentation/dialogue

Optional: hand it in on thursday, together with the report.