Create your own awesome maps

Even on the go

with our free apps for iPhone, iPad and Android

Get Started

Already have an account?
Log In

Shawn Bova's PLN IA (information architecture) by Mind Map: Shawn Bova
0.0 stars - 0 reviews range from 0 to 5

Shawn Bova's PLN IA (information architecture)

I belong to: (enter 5 tools)

Monster

Facebook

Google

CareerBuilder

LinkedIn

How will I get smarter

TBD

What has been learned

TBD

IA for:

My ideal career (as specific as you can be)

Web Developer/IT Specialist

Fill out your proposed IA, using either the default IA or an adapted version

Note which site installation (ning, squarespace or WP) you are planning to use:

WP

Contacts

Matt Frieburghaus

Professor, Marist College

Website: http://mattfrieburghaus.com/

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/matt-frieburghaus/5/134/a3

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php/?id=1405519416

email: matt@mattfrieburghaus.com

Network:, Stacy Barton, Filmmaker/production artist, Website: http://stacybarton.net/, email: stacy@stacybarton.net, Heath Hanlin, Computer animation and audio production Professor, Syracuse University, Website: http://dynakit.org/, email: heath@dynakit.org, Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1172980737&ref=sgm, Sean Hovendick, New media artist, Website: http://studiofusion.com/, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/seanhovendick, Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1370511668&ref=sgm, Network, Eleanor Cox, Designer, Writer and Web Professional, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/eleanorcox, Jason Roth, Senior Web Developer, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/theroth, Jack Wolfe, 3D Animator & Digital Artist, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/jackwolfe, Website: http://www.jgwolfe.com/, Zach Rubins, Animator and Digital Artist, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/zach-rubins/19/426/8aa, Website: http://zachrubins.com/, Louis Libitz, Assistant Director / Program Coordinator, Website: http://www.louislibitz.com/, Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/louislibitz?ref=sgm, email: info@louislibitz.com

Alan Labouseur

Professor, Marist College

Websites: www.3NFconsulting.com http://www.labouseur.com/

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/labouseur

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/labouseur

Google Wave: labouseur@googlewave.com

email: alan@3NFconsulting.com

Network:, Robert Cannistra, Professor, Marist College, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/robertcannistra, email: robert.cannistra@marist.edu, Ron Coleman, Professor, Marist College, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/ron-coleman/0/55/2b7, email: ron.coleman@marist.edu, Anne Matheus, Professor, Marist College, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/anne-matheus/11/440/22, email: Anne.Matheus@marist.edu, Network, Ruchir Babbar, Web Developer, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/ruchirbabbar, Website: http://www.ruchirbabbar.com/, Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/r2ruchir, Susan Scanlon, Director of Corporate Outreach, Marist College, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/susan-scanlon/2/3b3/b3, Twitter: http://twitter.com/idcpmarist, Network, Priyanka Thaker, IT Specialist at IBM, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/priyankathaker, CJ McGregor, Web Developer, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/christopher-cj-mcgregor/b/b01/2a4, Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/cj.mcgregor, email: slimer525@gmail.com, Bryan Welfel, Web Strategist, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/bryanwelfel, Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/bwelfel, Website: http://ashworthcreative.com, Network, Isaac Ashworth, Art Director, Website: http://ashworthcreative.com, studio@ashworthcreative.com, Twitter: http://twitter.com/Ashworthtweets, Dan Passaro, Web Developer, Website: http://ashworthcreative.com, Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=527134104, Timothy Ondrey, Systems Analyst, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/timothyondrey, Twitter: http://twitter.com/TROndrey, Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/timothy.ondrey, email: timothy.ondrey1@marist.edu, Jim Weir, Vice President of Software Engineering, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jim-weir/3/607/943, Joseph Casey, Developer at Entropic Studios, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/joercasey, Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/joercasey, Blog: http://www.thatsaterribleidea.com/, Network, Joseph Bedell, Software Developer, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/josephbedell, Anthony Trivino, System Analyst/Tester, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/atrivino, Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/atrivino, Website: http://www.onlinewebfirm.com/

Mike Rotatori

Software Developer

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-rotatori/3/3a3/b7

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mjrotor

email: mjrotatori@yahoo.com

Network, Ed Tornick, Senior Application Technical Specialist, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/edtornick, Network, Jay Compton, Senior Web Engineer, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/boost09, Network, Hallock Yost, Senior Web Engineer, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/hallock, Mike Tedesco, VP Product Development and Technology, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/miketedesco, Network, Brian Kalinowski, Executive Vice President, Digital Media, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/brian-kalinowski/0/5ab/7a2, Matt Keys, Vice President - Web Production - Digital Media, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/markkeys, Tom Boland, Director of Interactive Marketing, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/tomboland, Jim Chochlinski, Sr Application Developer, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/jchochli, Victor Yelevich, Software Engineer, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/vyelevich

Loren Weaver

Recruiter at Kforce

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/lorenweaver

Network, Tina Merrifield, Network Administrator, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/tina-merrifield/4/3a7/65, email: tmerrifield@comnetcomm.com, Network, Jessica Chase, Marketing Manager, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/jessicachase, Twitter: http://twitter.com/qscendjess, Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/qscendjess, Network, Kerri Kundra, Graphic Design Specialist, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/kerrikundra, Alex Merrified, President of ComNet Communications, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/alex-merrifield/4/370/b98, email: amerrifield@comnetcomm.com, Bill Sicafuse, Technology Recruiter at KForce, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/bill-sicafuse-lion/5/2a3/797

Chris Auel

Creative Designer

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisauel

Website: http://www.chrisauel.com/

Network, Kim Carson, Web Designer, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/kimcarson, Website: http://www.brighteyeweb.com/, Network, Scott Coughlin, Creative Director, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/scott-coughlin/6/320/137, Website: http://www.idimultimedia.com/, Network, Jeremy Swanger, Creative Director, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremyswanger, Ann Avery, Seasoned writer/editor with specialty in high-tech, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/ann-avery/0/118/bb0, Website: http://averywriting.com/, Vivian Liebenson, Web Designer, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/vivian-liebenson/4/352/589, Network, Sheriff Taiwo, Web Designer, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/sherifftaiwo, Marci Fox, Project Manager at Unifusion Web Design, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/marcifox, Jeremy Morgan, Web Developer CDI, LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycmorgan