Five Sense Organs

Visual perception is the ability to interpret the surrounding environment by processing information that is contained in visible light. The resulting perception is also known as eyesight, sight, or vision (adjectival form: visual, optical, or ocular). The various physiological components involved in vision are referred to collectively as the visual system, and are the focus of much research in psychology, cognitive science, neuroscience, and molecular biology, collectively referred to as visi...

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Five Sense Organs by Mind Map: Five Sense Organs

1. Sense of Sight

2. Sense of Smell

3. Sense of Hearing

4. Sense of Taste

5. Sense of Touch