Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Angie by Mind Map: Angie

1. Work

1.1. Division Administrator in the Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care at Penn Medicine (starting Jan. 23rd)

1.2. Previously a Practice Coordinator in the department of Orthopaedics (specifically orthopaedic oncology) at Penn Medicine

1.3. Have been in healthcare for about nine years now. My first job after graduating from University was at Penn Medicine

2. Favorites

2.1. My favorite type of dog is a Corgi

2.1.1. I'm currently trying to get one as a pet

2.2. My favorite cheat food is sweet potato fries

2.3. My favorite type of alcoholic drink is a sangria

2.4. My favorite animals are ducks and penguins

3. Personal

3.1. I was born in Haiti

3.2. I moved to Philadelphia was I was 5 and have lived here ever since

3.3. I went to an all girls high school

3.4. I played squash and was a fencer in college

3.4.1. My weapon was the foil

3.5. I don't know how to swim or ride a bike and i don't plan on learning

4. Education

4.1. BS Health Services Administration from Drexel University in 2012

4.2. Current MBA student at Johns Hopkins. My concentrations are Health Care Management and Entrepreneurship

5. Hobbies

5.1. Travelling

5.2. Hiking. I hiked up my first mountain in December and once I got over the thought that I was one wrong step from fall over the edge, it was quite enjoyable.

5.3. Running. I ran my first half marathon in November with a time of 1:26:13

5.4. Shopping. I can spend hours in a store.

5.5. Trying new foods