#Kinderchat Rainbow Moderator* Teams 2014-2015

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Rocket clouds
#Kinderchat Rainbow Moderator* Teams 2014-2015 by Mind Map: #Kinderchat Rainbow Moderator* Teams 2014-2015

1. Red: Documentations, Reflection, Assessment

1.1. Europe: Alec Bowden aka @alecbwdn

1.2. NAmerica/Europe: Heidi Echternacht aka @hechternacht

1.3. NAmerica: Kamini Kamdar aka @kaminikamdar

2. Yellow: Child Development and Behavior, Classroom Management

2.1. Europe: Geoff Billing aka @geoffbilling

2.2. NAmerica: Mrs Melva aka @mrsmelva

2.3. NAmerica Janice Comrie aka @jcomrie

2.4. NAmerica: Seema aka @prefirstrocks

2.5. Pin Team: Clair @MillsC2 and Karen @LKn4cats

2.6. Europe: Hannah McCrimmon aka @mac_phillips

3. Orange: Curriculum Areas

3.1. Europe: Hannah McCrimmon aka @mac_phillips

3.2. Europe: Nicola Fitzpatrick aka @blamehound

3.3. NAmerica: @MMEKathleen

3.4. NAmerica: @CarrieMarshall1

3.5. Pin Team: Anne @kindergeek and Sue aka @prepsue

4. Green: Nature and Experiential Learning

4.1. Europe: Kiarna Corr aka @CiarnaC

4.2. Claire Lowrey aka @clairewiththere

4.3. NAmerica: Mardelle Sauerborn aka @learningmurd

4.4. NAmerica: Leanne aka @namesescapeme

4.5. Pin Team: Clair @MilsC2 and Karen @LKn4cats

5. Blue: Research and Readings

5.1. NAmerica: Amy aka @happycampergirl

5.2. @MrazKristine aka Kristine Mraz

5.3. Pin Team: Anne @kindergeek and Sue @prepsue

5.4. Europe: @prepsue

5.5. Europe: @hechternacht

6. Indigo: ECE Policy and Current Issues

6.1. NAmerica: @TeacherMeg

6.2. NAmerica: Rachael McDonald aka @mcdonaldrachael

6.3. Pin Team: Frannie Gay aka @franniegay

7. Violet: Tools, Tech

7.1. Europe: Alec Bowden

7.2. NAmerica: Matt Gomez aka @mattbgomez

7.3. NAmerica: Tracy Cramer

7.4. NAmerica: Meg Franco @mlsmeg

7.5. Pin Team: Clair and Karen

8. Pinners

8.1. Team Leader: Frannie Gay aka @franniegay

8.2. @kindergeek aka Ann

8.3. @Lkn4cats aka Karen Foley

8.4. @MillsC2 *Europe aka Clair Mills

8.5. @prepsue *Europe aka Sue Carpenter

8.5.1. orange?